hockey face is angry face
May. 10th, 2010 09:42 pmThe Pens totally gave this game to Montreal. They absolutely refuse to win two games in a row, and will blow a good lead in order to not win. Stupid Pens!
This means we'll be going to game 7. And much as it pains me to say it (and as much as I hope to be proven wrong), I think Montreal wants to advance more than the Pens do. I'd say there's a more than fair chance that the Pens will start their summer vacation this coming Wednesday.
*angry face*
This means we'll be going to game 7. And much as it pains me to say it (and as much as I hope to be proven wrong), I think Montreal wants to advance more than the Pens do. I'd say there's a more than fair chance that the Pens will start their summer vacation this coming Wednesday.
*angry face*
no subject
Date: 2010-05-11 01:54 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-05-11 01:58 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-05-11 02:14 am (UTC)Cripes. They'd better win.
no subject
Date: 2010-05-11 02:17 am (UTC)